John Prine - In Person & On Stage

The album is a culmination of his last few years touring and contains 14 songs, perfectly balanced between classic hits and new treasures from the Grammy Award-winning “Fair & Square.” Complete with duets from some of John’s favorite touring partners; Iris DeMent, Sara Watkins, Emmylou Harris, Josh Ritter, Kane Welch & Kaplan, this album shows Prine’s passion and relevance still hold true after all these years. These recordings were hand-picked from hundreds of recent concerts, and the result is Prine’s most memorable live album to date. If his biggest fans had a collective voice, it is no doubt these would be the recordings they'd choose. ( No Depression )


1. Spanish Pipedream
2. She Is My Everything
3. In Spite Of Ourselves (with Iris DeMent)
4. Long Monday
5. The Late John Garfield Blues (with Sara Watkins)
6. The Bottomless Lake
7. Bear Creek Blues
8. Saddle In The Rain
9. Angel From Montgomery (with Emmylou Harris)
10. Your Flag Decal Won’t Get You Into Heaven Anymore
11. Mexican Home (with Josh Ritter)
12. Unwed Fathers (with Iris DeMent)
13. Glory Of True Love
14. Paradise (with Kane Welch Kaplin)